Scam Cases

Scam Case #4

https://flippa.com/3153134-design-traffic-passive-income-catchy-domain-name-70-000-pv-m-400-m

Why Milivojac:

1. A victim of Milivojac scam contacted me and provided all info. If you want to contact her, let me know and I arrange it.

2. Nikola’s ns6480.hostgator.com, ns6479.hostgator.com, check it out on whoisrequest.org

Milivojac lost the dispute and was suspended.

 

Standard

One thought on “Scam Case #4

  1. I was a victim of Milivojac scam.

    As in other cases he provided fake earning. He forged the earning report.

    I paid $1500 via wire transfer after I purchased the site through Flippa.

    After I learned that all data he provided was faked, I started complaining and Milivojac said the following: “According to Flippa’s Site Rules, all bids are binding. In layman’s terms, this means that you are required to conduct all of your due diligence before placing a bid. Once you have placed a winning bid, you are legally required to go through with the purchase, even if the site has serious issues.”
    Read that carefully. You placed a bid, I gave you the site files and domain. Everything is legal if you ask me, or FLippa. “

    Like

Leave a comment